Impromptu - Hot Club of Baltimore (CD)

Impromptu - Hot Club of Baltimore (CD)


Physical copy of Hot Club of Baltimore's CD Impromptu, to be released May 19, 2017, exclusively available for pre-release through our website.

13 new songs featuring guitarist Michael Joseph Harris along with Alexis Tantau vocals, Nico Sarbanes trumpet, Sam King alto sax, Clarence Ward tenor sax, Matt Andrews violin, Sami Arefin guitar, Todd Simon piano, and Eddie Hrybyk bass.  

Listen Here


Add To Cart