Ultrafaux - Deuxième

by Ultrafaux

12 original songs composed by guitarist Michael Joseph Harris with Sami Arefin - guitar, and Eddie Hrybyk - bass. Recorded by Evan Kornblum of Negative Space Studios, Baltimore. Mastered by Carl Saff. Cover painting by Bridget Cimino. CD design by Joe Ferraro. 

You can buy the record here.